Styrelse

Kontaktuppgifter till styrelsen 2020:

Ordförande
Kent Oderud
E-post: kent.oderud@applia-sverige.se

Alexander Pierrou, Electrolux
E-post: alexander.pierrou@electrolux.com

Bo Landström, Electrolux
E-post: bo.landstrom@electrolux.com

Fredrik Strand Gyllefjord, Samsung
E-post: f.gyllefjord@samsung.com

Jhonny Bergman, BSH
E-post: jhonny.bergman@bshg.com

Johan Eklind, Tefal – OBH Nordica Group
E-post: jeklind@tefal.com

Niklas Mair, Miele
E-post: niklas.mair@miele.com

Paul Segerström, Whirlpool
E-post: paul_segerstrom@whirlpool.com

Adnan Dervisevic, De’Longhi Scandinavia
E-post: adnan.dervisevic@delonghigroup.com